371543View
4880Rating

Jesse Lee Peterson's nonprofit organization, BOND, held its "Seventh Annual Conference on Fatherhood and Men" (Jun 18, 2016). This is the panel discussion from that event where men talked candidly and honestly about a variety of issues and challenges facing men. The Fallen State TV Season 2 premieres on June 30! Watch shows: http://thefallenstate.tv Welcome to “The Fallen State” TV with host Jesse Lee Peterson, a weekly TV talk show that examines human nature and relationships in an honest and open manner in order to free people from the fallen state that most are stuck in. SCHEDULE: Season 2 premiere's June 30! New show posted every Wednesday, 6 p.m. PT / 8 p.m. CT / 9 p.m. ET: http://thefallenstate.tv You Tube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLrVxw4H4ZJ3LovpdbzF7bw Visit the site: http://thefallenstate.tv Order Jesse's book "The Antidote: Healing America from the Poison of Hate, Blame, and Victimhood": http://www.amazon.com/Antidote-Healin... Learn more about and support Jesse's nonprofit, BOND: http://rebuildingtheman.com