7838View
198Rating

Click the link below to sign up for Supreme Confidence Course https://www.kamalifestyles.com/services/supreme-confidence/ What does not matter to women in dating? Hey everyone, welcome back to KamaTV with me Annabella Rose. Today we are finding out what does not matter to women in dating? Keep watching as Kama TV has hit the streets with Annabella Rose to find out the real answers from real women! Some answers are shockingly interesting! Ebooks are on sale at Kamalifestyles.com How to Get Girls to Chase You https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/how-to-get-girls-to-chase-you/ Dating Guide for men http://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/dating-guide-for-men/ Become An Alpha Male http://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/be-an-alpha-male/ Carpe Diem https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/carpe-diem/ Get Her Crazy in Bed https://www.kamalifestyles.com/products/get-her-crazy-in-bed/ Annabella Rose is a Dating Coach, author and youtube presenter. She regularly publishes videos on KamaTV. She takes clients in to the bar and clubs and teaches her magic! Her speciality is approach and attraction. She also helps to develop confidence and conversational skills and gives honest perspective on the world of women from a woman’s point of view. Most of our clients say “the best advice ever” after talking to Annabella. Leave a Comment letting us know what you think. If you enjoyed make sure you like, share and subscribe! Hope you enjoy! • To stay up to date on dating advice subscribe to the KamaTV channel • Dating advice and dating training at http://www.kamalifestyles.com • Find us on facebook https://www.facebook.com/kamalifestyles/ • Follow us on twitter https://twitter.com/kamalifestyles • Follow us on instagram https://www.instagram.com/kamalifestyles/ • Follow Annabella Rose on instagram https://www.instagram.com/anna.bella.rose